When B and J came to me in the heart of the Pandemic asking me to plan their wedding celebration in Palm Springs, I was truly honored. Palm Springs always has a special place in my heart as i have very close friends who live there and I enjoy visiting as much as I want. My clients wanted a romantic outdoor setting with an Italian Feel. They also wanted an estate wedding as they wanted to create a vacation for their friends and family who stayed on the property. We chose Kempe Villa for the romantic feel and sweeping views.

The ceremony took place overlooking the beautiful lake. It was truly a paradise. The beautiful floral arch was filled with roses. When the guests arrived, they were greeted by the wonderful musicians from the Lucky Devils band and champagne.

The guests feasted on appetizers and signature drinks by Good Gracious Catering with the beautiful view of the lake. My clients love having an Old Fashioned and a margarita so we made sure to include them on the menu.

For the reception we wanted to create the Italian al fresca feel. I carefully chose the most perfect table top rentals from Bright Rentals. Butterfly Florals went above and beyond with the gorgeous centerpieces. They even included grapes and lemons among all the colorful florals.

The guests were sat at 3 long tables around the dancefloor. The Band and Bryan Chesters of Lets Party LA Entertainment gave them one fabulous party.

My couple wanted a naked cake. Exquisite Desserts of Palm Springs created a delicious cake for them. We included a chrystal sculpture of them that was gifted to them by one of their friends

The guests enjoyed dinner and dancing under the moonlight before the fabulous after party DJ ed by the amazing Bryan Chesters inside the villa.

I loved working with this special couple. I am protecting their names and faces due to them not wanting to be public.

Photography By Andrenaphotography.com

Leave a comment